Help
Arrow
Or

Laytani Lebanese Restaurant - Strathfield

372-374 Liverpool Road, Strathfield South

No Parking Lots available in suburbs 2127

Lebanese Seafood Fish and Chips Dessert Salad Sandwiches
5:00pm - 11:00pm
5:00pm - 11:00pm
Min. delivery: $40.00 + Delivery Fee
10% off First Time Orders 10% off 1st time Free item over $40 Free item over $40 Restaurant Specials or Meal Deals Meal Deals
Arrow

10% off First Time Orders 10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

Free item over $40 Free item over $40

Receive FREE Soft Drink when you spend over $40.

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $40.

Restaurant Specials or Meal Deals Restaurant Specials or Meal Deals

Laytani Lebanese Restaurant - Strathfield offers meal deals or specials. See the ‘Banquet Deals’ section of the menu for more details.

Restaurant Accepts Visa Restaurant Accepts Mastercard Restaurant Accepts American Express Restaurant Accepts PayPal
order now
read reviews
  • Star Rating

1 hour ago someone grabbed grub from here

close

Deals

10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

Free item over $40

Free Soft Drink

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $40.

Restaurant Specials or Meal Deals

Laytani Lebanese Restaurant - Strathfield offers meal deals or specials. See the ‘Banquet Deals’ section of the menu for more details.

In the Land Down Under, seafood is easy to come across. Sydney natives know however that nobody does their fish and chips better than Laytani Lebanese Restaurant. Located on Liverpool Road in Strathfield, Laytani is a Lebanese seafood spot sure to delight any diner. If you stop by Laytani Lebanese Restaurant, be sure to try their Grilled Round Kibby Plate, their Hommus with Shawarma, their Char Grilled Scotch Fillet Steak, or their Grilled Fish and Chips special. Don't feel like dining out? Laytani Lebanese Restaurant delivers!

Sunday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Monday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Tuesday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Wednesday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm to 11:00pm
Page 1 of 2
1 2 Next

104 Laytani Lebanese Restaurant - Strathfield Reviews

  • Tastey and on time
  • -
    2860 Pts
    - Concord - January 2018
  • The food is quite expensive and the delivery guy lied stating that the lift was out of order as he was just lazy to get out of his car and deliver the stuff and the charge you $5 for delivery. Rip off
  • -
    1025 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - January 2018
  • -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - November 2017
  • the best lebanese take out
  • -
    1640 Pts
    - BELFIELD - October 2017
  • best Lebanese food ive ever tasted THE BEST
  • -
    1640 Pts
    - BELFIELD - October 2017
  • The food was so good the best shawarma i have tasted and the peach iced tea was really nice
  • -
    1640 Pts
    - BELFIELD - September 2017
  • -
    215 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - September 2017
  • -
    680 Pts
    - CONCORD - August 2017
  • Awful food - and for such expensive meals I was expecting a beautiful meal, but the food was very salty, I couldn't eat it and ended up throwing it away. Such a shame.
  • -
    445 Pts
    - SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK - July 2017
  • quality food and fast delivery. Will re order again
  • -
    340 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - June 2017
  • Food was great but really unhappy with the service .... delivery person refused to give
  • -
    1235 Pts
    - HOMEBUSH WEST - June 2017
  • Delicious... friendly.... fast. Will order again.
  • -
    345 Pts
    - CONCORD WEST - June 2017
  • Amazing is an understatement!!
  • -
    435 Pts
    - June 2017
  • -
    245 Pts
    - HOMEBUSH - April 2017
  • Awesome food and service.
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - April 2017
  • Good food
  • -
    4600 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - April 2017
  • -
    245 Pts
    - HOMEBUSH - April 2017
  • Very small servings for price but food was excellent
  • -
    195 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - March 2017
  • -
    2535 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - March 2017
  • -
    25 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - March 2017
  • -
    25 Pts
    - BELMORE - March 2017
  • Love this place
  • -
    1020 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - February 2017
  • Food was very expensive!!! Will not buy again
  • -
    2535 Pts
    - BELMORE - February 2017
  • We keep going back for more. They are punctual and the food is great!!
  • -
    90 Pts
    - CONCORD - December 2016
  • The vege mixed plate has a bit of everything and is very tasty - just not quite enough falafel. Bit of a bummer they still use polystrene containers though!
  • -
    580 Pts
    - NORTH STRATHFIELD - December 2016
  • The food was amazing and prompt delivery
  • -
    90 Pts
    - CONCORD - December 2016
  • Food is tasty but small portions and very expensive for what you get
  • -
    1360 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - November 2016
  • -
    640 Pts
    - November 2016
  • Great food, just the way my Teta(grandma in Lebanese) used to make😬😬
  • -
    145 Pts
    - CONCORD - October 2016
  • excellent food
  • -
    1010 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - September 2016
  • -
    4140 Pts
    - BURWOOD - August 2016
  • -
    360 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - August 2016
  • -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - July 2016
  • -
    25 Pts
    - June 2016
  • -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - May 2016
  • -
    275 Pts
    - March 2016
  • Food is good, I think slightly over priced considering you can buy the same thing from a different restaurant on the same app much cheaper. I will buy again - but only when the cheaper restaurant is closed. Delivery fee is too high.
  • -
    970 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - February 2016
  • Absolutely loved it. Ordered 2mix plates and got more than expected. It's worth the 26$/plate. Delivery took over an hour unfortunately. The lamb could have been more tender.
  • -
    295 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - February 2016
  • -
    3920 Pts
    - CROYDON PARK - February 2016
  • good food but takes a long time for delivery
  • -
    1010 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - February 2016
  • Food is good - but over priced
  • Nicci -
    970 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - February 2016
  • Food is good - but over priced
  • Nicci -
    970 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - February 2016
  • Food is good, I think slightly over priced considering you can buy the same thing from a different restaurant on the same app much cheaper. I will buy again - but only when the cheaper restaurant is closed. Delivery fee is too high.
  • Nicci -
    970 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - February 2016
  • Always beautiful food from Laytani Lebanese Restaurant. My favourite!
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - January 2016
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - January 2016
  • Good food but prizes are high and always late on delivery
  • TUfan -
    205 Pts
    - November 2015
  • Meat was sooo overlooked dry and chewy!!
  • Shafinaz -
    925 Pts
    - SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK - November 2015
  • Always beautiful food.
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - November 2015
  • Good quality food
    And delivery is ok
    Price is really good
  • Hilda -
    330 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - October 2015
  • Food was great but little slow when it comes to receiving the food.
  • TUfan -
    205 Pts
    - September 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • Great food!
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - July 2015
  • It was excellent thank you very much for such a lovely dinner
  • Sia -
    35 Pts
    - BURWOOD - July 2015
  • William -
    1010 Pts
    - June 2015
  • Love the food in this restaurant!
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - June 2015
  • Food tasted ok but was rather oily. Got a bit sick the next day. Still, not bad food overall.
  • Naama -
    315 Pts
    - BURWOOD - June 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - June 2015
  • The only thing I can criticize is that the juices that were in the containers leaked other than that I was happy with the quality , the amount and the service !!!
  • Lulu -
    515 Pts
    - ENFIELD - May 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - May 2015
  • Rachael -
    410 Pts
    - CROYDON PARK - May 2015
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - May 2015
  • Beautiful food! Will be recommending this restaurant to friends!
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - April 2015
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - April 2015
  • Beautiful food! Excellent service!
  • Roz -
    2450 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD SOUTH - April 2015
  • Mega mixed plate was really nice. Wasn't that fussed with the char grilled mixed plate, too much capsicum for me
  • Chris -
    1505 Pts
    - CONCORD - April 2015
  • William -
    1010 Pts
    - April 2015
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - April 2015
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - March 2015
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - February 2015
  • They don't even deserve this 1 star!!! I ordered meat sumbusik, cheese sumbusik, shish tawook. They delivered me VERY SMALL sizes of sumbusic and very few chicken pieces for the shish tawook. The sumbusiks were really really small like smaller than 1 table spoon size. I had been there before and ordered via eatnow, so I knew the sizes of the meals. When I called them about their delivery items the man on the phone was VERY RUDE and he started to arguing with me over the phone instead of asking me what was my problem. I was expecting them to change my order and send me my correct order but I faced with very RUDE and unacceptable word from the man on the phone.
    I'm very surprised how they are in the business.
    AND OF COURSE YOU HAVE JUST LOST ME AS WELL!!! I WILL NEVER EVER COME BACK TO YOUR RESTAURANT AND WILL ORDER ANYTHING FROM YOU!!! I do not need your restaurant and your awful service as there is more than 100 Labenese restaurants in Sydney. But you need me as a customer! What a shame of you!!!

    Stay away from this cafe.

    PS: I also took the photos of the order they delivered to me and will send to the several review pages including Urbanspoon, tripadvisor etc.
  • Canan -
    290 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - February 2015
  • EatNow comment: Hi Canan,

    Thanks for your feedback! Laytani Lebanese Restaurant are sorry to hear you weren't happy with your order. They pride themselves on excellent customer service and fresh produce and are disappointed you weren't 100% with your order. Please do give them a call in future as they would love to help you with any further issues. Kind regards, EatNow
  • Delicious food, arrived on time.
  • Nava -
    395 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - February 2015
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - February 2015
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - January 2015
  • We ordered the mix grilled platter and the laygani mega platter and theyre awesome. Love the meat and the hummus and salad and the bread. everything was really delicious!
  • Mike -
    165 Pts
    - WENTWORTH POINT - January 2015
  • deborah -
    660 Pts
    - CONCORD - January 2015
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - December 2014
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - December 2014
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - December 2014
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - December 2014
  • Moreno -
    7600 Pts
    - ENFIELD - November 2014
  • deborah -
    660 Pts
    - CONCORD - October 2014
  • deborah -
    660 Pts
    - CONCORD - September 2014
  • Sadly, we weren't wowed. We probably chose the wrong dishes for delivery, but the shawarma was overcooked and the fattoush was pretty disappointing. Falafel and spring rolls were fine.
  • Ben -
    285 Pts
    - CONCORD - September 2014
  • deborah -
    660 Pts
    - CONCORD - July 2014
  • deborah -
    660 Pts
    - CONCORD - July 2014
  • At first the confirmation said a 60 minute wait time which was ridiculous, so I phoned them and they told me when the receive the order they have no idea if it is for delivery or pick up until they confirm which is why they say a 60 minute wait, and told me to come in 20 minutes. It was good but not amazing. I think it's a little over priced for what it is
  • Jaycee -
    65 Pts
    - July 2014
  • Thanks again!
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - April 2014
  • May I add more stars? This time was the best we've had.
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - April 2014
  • Awesome as always.
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - April 2014
Rhiannon - Carss Park
  • Rhiannon -
    1330 Pts
    - Carss Park - February 2014
  • Julia -
    2080 Pts
    - Burwood - February 2014
  • Steve -
    25 Pts
    - February 2014
  • Great food as always!
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - January 2014
  • For the two of us, we get days to finish this banquet deal for two. Thanks again.
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - December 2013
  • Not bad, quite decent
  • Derek -
    55 Pts
    - December 2013
  • Ordered the banquet deal for two. Normally would not spend that amount but read a previous review saying the food was good and that is what I was after last night. I agree with the previous comment that it is a little expensive - value wise - but the food and service is first class. After trying many parts of the menu in the deal for two, we know what to order next time. Thanks for a great dinner.
  • Vicky -
    3145 Pts
    - STRATHFIELD - November 2013
Page 1 of 2
1 2 Next
End of Reviews
Why order online?

Find more
restaurants
in your area

Sign in to order on EatNow

Or

Forgot password?

New to EatNow? Continue on
Menulog instead

Menulog

Looks like you’re new
to EatNow

As EatNow is joining Menulog,
to create a new account, visit Menulog.

Continue on Menulog

Have an EatNow account?
Sign in here