Help
Arrow
Or

Pinnos Pizza and Pasta Bar

303 Deakin Ave, Mildura

Inner/Outer Mildura has varying Delivery fee!

Italian Pizza Salad
Online Delivery closed
Not taking online orders
Min. delivery: $20.00 + Delivery Fee
10% off First Time Orders 10% off 1st time
Arrow

10% off First Time Orders 10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

Restaurant Accepts Visa Restaurant Accepts Mastercard Restaurant Accepts American Express Restaurant Accepts PayPal Restaurant Accepts Cash
view menu
read reviews
  • Star Rating

Someone in MILDURA tasted these treats 3 hours ago

close

Deals

10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

If you like great pizza with a little variety thrown into the mix, you are going to love Pinnos Pizza and Pasta Bar. Mildura residents describe the service as speedy and friendly and the pizza and other food as awesome. Takeaway and delivery will be a delight to arrange when you use the fast, free online ordering system that is revolutionizing the restaurant industry. As for that variety we mentioned earlier, Pinnos Pizza and Pasta Bar has risotto and oven baked fish for those times when you have a diverse crowd to satisfy.

Sunday 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday 5:00pm to 9:00pm

67 Pinnos Pizza and Pasta Bar Reviews

  • The best one in Mildura !!!
  • -
    25 Pts
    - MILDURA - September 2017
  • My pasta was almost cold.
  • -
    25 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - May 2017
  • my wife loved the chicken pizza the spaghetti Bolognese was not spaghetti Bolognese
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - May 2017
  • Quick delivery and very good pizzas!
  • -
    135 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2017
  • -
    2005 Pts
    - February 2017
  • Great traditional style pizza & pasta
  • -
    45 Pts
    - February 2017
  • Didn't even get my Foccacia! Missing a whole pizza from the rder is never a good thing...
  • -
    2285 Pts
    - Mildura - February 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - February 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - February 2017
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2017
  • -
    55 Pts
    - MILDURA - October 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - October 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - September 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - September 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - September 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2016
  • -
    45 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - July 2016
  • Pizza where fantastic. Easy to order 2hrs before needing to pick up as we were traveling. Will stop next time we drive thru too.
  • -
    25 Pts
    - July 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - July 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - June 2016
  • Pasta very undercooked, was like eating rocks. Waited over an hour for the meal. Not likely to order here again.
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - June 2016
  • Was in Mildura visiting family
    Let me tell you pinnos pizza was the best pizza I have ever tasted, loved it so much, very happy
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - May 2016
  • Honestly. awful, tasteless with a light sprinkling of the supposedly other ingredients. I don't even recall any avocado in the Chicken Avocado GF Pasta. A few crumbs of mince, and it all ended up penne, yep all 4 of them. They even look the same. Just pasta and a light sauce. I requested spaghetti, fettuccini and gnocchi. First advised 20 mins, then another 20 mins, wait..."give it another 15mins" GRRRR A waste of $61 but never ever again will I be back. I bet this review wont even be shown. The time it took I could have cooked it myself and it would have been enjoyable. Contents and flavour, along with the obvious, they would not of resembled each other. Yes, I was scammed. Nothing like the pictures.
  • -
    35 Pts
    - May 2016
  • Most amazing pizza ever, very friendly staff and nice hot quickly delivered meal. Greg

    I really love how the filling on the pizza isn't stingy. Very happy
  • -
    45 Pts
    - MILDURA - May 2016
  • -
    930 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2016
  • THE COOKS MUST HAVE BEEN CHANGED SINCE I LAST BOUGHT A PIZZA THERE ,I HAVE ALWAYS ORDERED SAME TOPPINGS ON PIZZA I HAD FOUND THAT THIS WAS THE BEST PIZZA IN MILDURA AND ONLY ORDERED FROM PINNOS BUT THIS TIME THE FLAVOUR WAS QUITE BLAND AND EVEN THOUGH I ATE SOME I WAS NOT ENJOYING IT AT ALL SORRY .
  • -
    35 Pts
    - BURONGA - April 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - March 2016
  • Was awesome thank you, couldn't fault service. Thank you
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - March 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - March 2016
Hayden - Mansfield
  • pizza was pretty average, ordered 3 family size and got the same size as a normal Large. + ended up paying an extra $20 or something for it because the deal wasn't advertised. all in all, nothing flash. -chef hayden
  • -
    645 Pts
    - BURONGA - March 2016
  • Asked for some chilli on the Pizza but didn't get it. Service was quick and friendly. Would recommend
  • -
    45 Pts
    - MILDURA - February 2016
  • Chips were soggy pizza was burnt will never Oder again, tasted like a downgraded dominos pizza
  • -
    25 Pts
    - MILDURA - February 2016
  • -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2016
  • Pizza base was very soggy, almost uncooked. Topping was nice but base made it unenjoyable to eat. Service was ok. Sorry
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2016
  • Steve -
    1080 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2016
  • the speg was average, very dry and the pizza was lacking substance
  • Gurdeep -
    735 Pts
    - MILDURA - October 2015
  • Great no complaints
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2015
  • Great no complaints whatsoever
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2015
  • Service speed & quality all good spot on actually keep up the good work
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2015
  • My meal was delish very much so speed no problems with that my orders have always been on time if not before time i would reccomend pinnos to anyone
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - August 2015
  • Excellent no complaints and very happy with service
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - July 2015
  • I was happy with the delivery time, but unsatisfied with the carbonara, which was made with spaghetti, not fettuccine as requested & tasted bland, will not order again. The garlic bread & pizza were ok, thanks.
  • Danielle -
    45 Pts
    - MILDURA - July 2015
  • Excellent and so delish no complaints will be useing them again
  • Petronella -
    230 Pts
    - MILDURA - July 2015
  • Majanea -
    25 Pts
    - May 2015
  • The delivery was quick and the product was great, not to mention that it was cheap! i will be eating there again
  • Matthew -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - May 2015
  • Angela -
    360 Pts
    - GOL GOL - May 2015
  • Food arrived hot and delicious, however it took 1hr and 20 minutes.
    Not blaming the restaurant they have always been prompt, when I called at the hour mark I was told they only just received the order.
    This has put me off the EatNow services experience.
    Sorry but I'll be making a phone call next time.
  • Shane -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2015
  • EatNow comment: Hi Shane,

    Thanks a lot for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear your order arrived late. After looking into the processing of your order, we can confirm it was relayed to the restaurant and confirmed within 1 minute of your order being placed. EatNow are always working hard to ensure our service is running smoothly and efficiently. Kind regards, EatNow
  • Barby -
    150 Pts
    - Banora point - March 2015
  • Speed and value were great. The pizzas themselves had a soft crust though which wasn't that good. The crust was cooked through, but it felt almost like cooked bases were used and the toppings grilled on top. The toppings were good too, just the base that wasn't
  • Christian -
    35 Pts
    - MILDURA - February 2015
  • luke -
    345 Pts
    - GOL GOL - February 2015
Peter - BALLARAT
  • Peter -
    600 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2015
  • Barby -
    150 Pts
    - Banora point - January 2015
Jacqui - SELBY
  • Ordered and Pickup as advised.
  • Jacqui -
    2275 Pts
    - December 2014
Bec - Reynella
  • Bec -
    745 Pts
    - Reynella - December 2014
  • The pizza we received was squashed & the lid stuck to the pizza therefore upon opening left the topping stuck fast to the box & hardly any on it. The family size was the equivalent of a normal large.
  • Renee -
    1320 Pts
    - MILDURA - September 2014
  • Nice pizza and not expensive.
  • April -
    365 Pts
    - September 2014
  • April -
    365 Pts
    - August 2014
  • Probably the worst pizza I've ever had in my life (and I've eaten some bad pizza!) also the SMALLEST "large" pizza I've ever seen!! And the "family" size pizza I could have eaten on my own!! They didn't have any condiments for the pizza either (after a very difficult 15min conversation with the guy on the phone who didn't appear to know what day it was!!) when I complained about the pizza size I was met with "well that's the size of our pizzas so can't really help you" !! I would strongly advise eating ANYWHERE else other than this place!! I wouldn't even have given one star but you have to!!
  • Katie -
    60 Pts
    - Surry hills - April 2014
  • Great idea, but when I do not receive my 'instant text' confirmation I'm left here wondering if I should organise something or if I will in fact receive my food!???
  • Tianna -
    25 Pts
    - MILDURA - January 2014
  • EatNow comment: Hi Tianna, we are very sorry that you did not receive an SMS confirmation of your order. Our records show that an SMS was sent to the mobile number provided. In future, please make sure that the correct mobile number is entered and feel free to give us a call directly if you do not receive an SMS confirmation. Thanks, EatNow
  • Speedy, friendly service and yummy pizza! Lots of variety to choose from and at a very good price.
  • Jo-Ann -
    25 Pts
    - July 2013
Paul
  • great pizza which was surprising !!
    I think I was there first customer using this app - they were a bit unsure about the whole thing but the small error was rectified easily.
  • Paul -
    4700 Pts
    - MILDURA - April 2013
End of Reviews
Why order online?

Find more
restaurants
in your area