Help
Arrow
Or

Little Sicily Woodfire Pizza

325 Bay Street, Brighton Le Sands
Italian Pizza Dessert
5:30pm - 9:30pm
11:00am - 9:30pm
Min. delivery: $25.00 Delivery Fee: $3.00
Free item over $40 Free item over $40
Arrow

Free item over $40 Free item over $40

Receive FREE Garlic Bread or 1.25L Soft Drink when you spend over $40.

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $40.

Restaurant Accepts Visa Restaurant Accepts Mastercard Restaurant Accepts American Express Restaurant Accepts PayPal
order now
read reviews
  • Star Rating
pre-order delivery

Deals

Free item over $40

Free Garlic Bread or 1.25L Soft Drink

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $40.

Little Sicily Woodfire Pizza is indeed situated on Bay Street in the Brighton Le Sands area, but the food tastes like it has been made fresh in Italy's most professional cafes. Start your order off with cheesy and delectable garlic bread, then dive right into a bowl of garden salad. Don't forget about the many choices of entrees! From prosciutto pizza to chicken schnitzel, Little Sicily Woodfire Pizza has it all and more. Order online now for a cutting edge takeaway experience, with fast service and the most unbeatable food.

Sunday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 11:00am to 9:30pm
Monday 5:00pm to 9:50pm
Tuesday 5:00pm to 9:50pm
Wednesday 5:00pm to 9:50pm
Thursday 5:00pm to 9:50pm
Friday 5:00pm to 9:50pm
Saturday 11:00am to 9:30pm
Page 1 of 2
1 2 Next

175 Little Sicily Woodfire Pizza Reviews

  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - December 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - November 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - October 2017
  • Delivery was on time, the meal was to die for and it was good value.
  • -
    205 Pts
    - SANS SOUCI - October 2017
  • Unfortunately we received two small pizzas and not two medium pizzas as ordered and paid for.
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - October 2017
  • Very unhappy that the order delivery time was supposed to be around 7.35pm after placing the order at 6.30pm. I rang the restaurant at 7.47 pm and they said 10 minutes I then rang again at 8.12pm and they said it was on its way and the delivery finally turned up at 8.17pm.
    Cold!!! We had traveled some distance this day until we arrived at our stay and thought it would be easier to get a delivery rather than going out to buy it. I won't make this mistake again.
  • -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2017
  • -
    110 Pts
    - KOGARAH - August 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - August 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - August 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - August 2017
  • The food was good, however we received the order 45min late,
  • -
    210 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - August 2017
  • -
    810 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2017
  • It came 30 minutes early than the estimated time, food was hot and great
  • -
    35 Pts
    - MONTEREY - June 2017
  • Easy to order. Received on time. And the food was great. Will be ordering again.
  • -
    55 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - June 2017
  • 5 star food fast delivery A+++
  • -
    810 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - June 2017
  • -
    45 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2017
  • Ordered online for delivery at 8:30pm. Order arranged 2 hours earlier with no apology and the excuse that the order hadn't stated the time! Disappointing.
  • -
    45 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2017
  • -
    25 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - March 2017
  • -
    35 Pts
    - BEXLEY - March 2017
  • Delivery arrived ahead of estimated time which was good.
    Ordered the Volcano pizza. Whilst tasty we were expecting something hotter with a bit more bite - bearing in mind it's name!
    For a take away the Greek salad was really good and it was a generous size, but did feel it was a tad overpriced at $14.50.
    Overall an enjoyable takeaway meal and I would order with them again.
  • -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - March 2017
  • Great pizzas! Keep it up
  • -
    275 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - March 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2017
  • -
    1270 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - February 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2017
  • Delicious pizza, would definitely recommend!
  • -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2017
  • DISGUSTING!!! Would not even rate this a one star if I didn't have to. absolutely revolting. Veal schnitzel was tougher than an old leather boot, and the risotto was terrible, especially the red sauce. I wish I could get a refund.
  • -
    980 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - January 2017
  • Best pizza crust we have found in the area
  • -
    50 Pts
    - January 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - January 2017
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - January 2017
  • No stars for the service
    The worst experience so far in my 14yrs time in australia
    Took 2hrs to deliver the pizzas
    6 kids had to wait for the dinner!!
  • -
    25 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - December 2016
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - December 2016
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - November 2016
  • -
    45 Pts
    - October 2016
  • Bit burnt on the edges.. cheese was mainly in the middle of the pizza and I couldn't see or taste the additional artichoke and sun-dried tomatoes i ordered.
  • -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - October 2016
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - October 2016
  • -
    55 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - September 2016
  • -
    820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2016
  • -
    70 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - September 2016
  • Nikki -
    35 Pts
    - KYEEMAGH - September 2016
  • Lorraine -
    135 Pts
    - RAMSGATE BEACH - September 2016
  • Lorraine -
    135 Pts
    - RAMSGATE BEACH - August 2016
  • First time. Fast, yummy food. Great service. Until next time. Thanks.
  • Elliott -
    35 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2016
  • Annette -
    1150 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2016
  • Lorraine -
    135 Pts
    - RAMSGATE BEACH - July 2016
  • Very nice pizza
  • MAriana -
    45 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2016
  • Pizza arrived cold and add on ingredient was not added.
  • Ana -
    25 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - July 2016
  • Jason -
    95 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2016
  • Lorraine -
    135 Pts
    - RAMSGATE BEACH - July 2016
  • Lorraine -
    135 Pts
    - RAMSGATE BEACH - June 2016
  • Lasagne quite average for the price Im paying of $15 ...there is no ricotta in there and not baked nicely like a stack
  • Derek -
    185 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - June 2016
  • LAwrence -
    775 Pts
    - Marrickville - May 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - May 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - May 2016
  • Cold and oil every where! Delivery lady had no change and made a big deal out of having to get it out of her own money.
  • Jai -
    65 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2016
  • Splendid authentic italian cusine
  • King -
    230 Pts
    - SANDRINGHAM - March 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - March 2016
  • Did not find Margherita pizza so tasty. Tbone steak better
  • marie -
    220 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - March 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2016
  • Good Service. NIce Pizza
  • Adrian -
    50 Pts
    - February 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2016
  • Marylee -
    3005 Pts
    - MONTEREY - February 2016
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - December 2015
  • Garlic bread seemed like it was a stale roll as it was so hard that it was inedible. Pizza was average.
  • George -
    55 Pts
    - DOLLS POINT - December 2015
  • The Pizza dough was floury and the prosciutto pizza needed more rocket. The Chicken on the second pizza was very dry.
  • irena -
    35 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - December 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - November 2015
  • Fast delivery great pizza and carbonara spaghetti
  • Bobi -
    225 Pts
    - Allawah - November 2015
  • Delivery fast. Pizza base is delicious, however they barely put any topping on which is disapointing.
  • Anna -
    500 Pts
    - KYEEMAGH - November 2015
  • Tania -
    45 Pts
    - KOGARAH - October 2015
  • David -
    60 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2015
  • Bers Pizza ?
  • Petr -
    105 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - September 2015
  • Great pizza with nice toppings
  • Jacinda -
    1885 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - August 2015
  • King -
    230 Pts
    - SANDRINGHAM - August 2015
  • Kris -
    140 Pts
    - August 2015
  • King -
    230 Pts
    - SANDRINGHAM - July 2015
  • 10/10 One of the best woodfire pizza places in Sydney. The crust (It's all about the crust, man!) is magnificent.
  • Abhimanyu -
    3700 Pts
    - ARNCLIFFE - July 2015
  • Great tasty pizzas.
  • Imelda -
    305 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - July 2015
  • Terrible service...
    Late delivery, with excuses like the driver has left and should be there shortly... Bruschetta was delivered with mostly onion and hardly any tomatoes on it, Pizza had hair on it, pizza was cold after calling and letting them know about the problem I was avoided by a male staff from which he has nothing to say but we need to get the pizza off you so that their sheff can look and see the problem... And that happened after I asked for a refund of the pizza.... It Was then picked up by their driver and before anything I had to prove that what was the problem... I've never dealt with anyone so unprofessional, and with all this never again will go there or suggest this to no one either... Stay away from this place...
  • Alex -
    25 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - July 2015
  • EatNow comment: Hi Alex,

    Thanks for your feedback. Little Sicily Woodfire Pizza are very disappointed to read your negative review. From the moment you contacted them with a complaint, they tried incredibly hard to please you, resulting in the full refund you were awarded for the mostly-consumed order. They contest the hair found on your pizza as it was long and not at all like that of their chef or kitchen staff who had contact with your food. Little Sicily take great pride in their excellent cuisine and fast service and invite all prospective customers to please try them and notice the difference in quality. Kind regards, EatNow
  • Maria -
    345 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - July 2015
  • The quality was perfect, everything was great. Speed, well it was a Saturday night and they were busy but still Highly recommended.
  • Natasha -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - June 2015
  • Love their pizzas.
  • Imelda -
    305 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - June 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - May 2015
  • very tasty
  • Benson -
    35 Pts
    - May 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - May 2015
  • ISobel -
    50 Pts
    - ROCKDALE - May 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2015
  • Great pizzas so fresh and tasty
  • Imelda -
    305 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - April 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - March 2015
  • I was very disappointed with this restaurant. I had heard the pizza was excellent which is why I ordered from there. I ordered 3 pizzas at 5.30pm. I was told to expect a text message setting out the time of my delivery. That text message never came. I phoned the pizza place at 6.10pm to confirm they had received my order. The lady said they did and it was on its way. I live across the street from this place. I phoned again at 6.30pm and at 6.43pm to see where the pizza was. I was again told it was on its way. The pizza arrived cold at almost 7pm.
  • DAniela -
    25 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - March 2015
  • Piping hot on time delivery. Delicious and reasonably priced. We love it
  • Fran -
    135 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - February 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - January 2015
  • Prompt service. Food piping hot. Pasta was cooked exactly as we wanted and very tasty the pizza wa excellent. All in all a very good experience. It's one of our favourites
  • Fran -
    135 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - January 2015
  • Marine -
    220 Pts
    - SANS SOUCI - January 2015
  • Plinio -
    3820 Pts
    - BRIGHTON LE SANDS - December 2014
Page 1 of 2
1 2 Next
End of Reviews
Why order online?

Find more
restaurants
in your area

Sign in to order on EatNow

Or

Forgot password?

EatNow is joining Menulog

Menulog Find food on Menulog