Arrow
Or

Baan Phraya Thai - Rothwell - Rothwell

757 Deception Bay Rd, Rothwell
Thai Asian Dessert Singaporean Salad
5:30pm - 8:30pm
11:00am - 2:30pm
5:30pm - 8:30pm
Min. delivery: $25.00 + Delivery Fee
10% off First Time Orders 10% off 1st time 5% off orders over $100 5% off orders over $100 5% off orders over $100 10% off orders over $150 Free item over $80 Free item over $80
Arrow

10% off First Time Orders 10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

5% off orders over $100 Discount on orders over certain amount

5% off orders over $100

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $100.

10% off orders over $150 Discount on orders over certain amount

10% off orders over $150

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $150.

Free item over $80 Free item over $80

Receive FREE 1.25L soft drink when you spend over $80.

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $80.

Restaurant Accepts Visa Restaurant Accepts Mastercard Restaurant Accepts American Express Restaurant Accepts PayPal Restaurant Accepts Cash
Order for later
read reviews
  • Star Rating

Deals

10% off First Time Orders

10% off your first order with this restaurant.

Not valid with any other promotion or special.

Discount on orders over certain amount

5% off orders over $100

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $100.

Discount on orders over certain amount

10% off orders over $150

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $150.

Free item over $80

Free 1.25L soft drink

Not valid with any other promotion or special, the order total (not including delivery fee) must be over $80.

When it is time for some authentic and tasty Thai food, remember Baan Phraya Thai. Locals and visitors to the area enjoy wonderful Thai cooking that is done correctly. Meats like pork and chicken are seasoned and cooked to perfection. Fresh vegetables like carrots, peas, cabbage and corn compliment and enhance many meals. Other ingredients can include a plum flavoring and peanuts that have been toasted. People who order online will receive a discount. When in the mood for dessert, try the tasty egg custard that goes with fried flour.

Sunday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Sunday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Saturday 11:00am to 2:30pm
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Page 2 of 2
Prev 2

186 Baan Phraya Thai - Rothwell Reviews

  • Never got the food and they didn't care
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - August 2016
  • Got a free coke because they were a little slower to get our order to us than normal, even though was less than the stated time! Great service, better food!
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - August 2016
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - August 2016
  • Overcooked
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2016
  • Add at least half an hour to any time they give you.
    Food ok but always slow and painful service
  • - - July 2016
  • Always been beautiful food!!! Both takeaway and eat in.
  • - - ROTHWELL - July 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2016
  • Bad service
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2016
  • Whilst it takes a while to get here, once it does it is of an excellent quality and taste. Would happily recommend the chicken pad thai!
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2016
  • Delicious food!!
  • - - KIPPA RING - July 2016
  • - - MANGO HILL - July 2016
  • Slow
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2016
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2016
  • Didn't deliver on time
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2016
  • We have bought from Baan Phraya Thai a few times and have always been happy with our Meals. They always taste great and are always cooked very well.
    Great Customer Service and we greatly appreciate the courtesy call if our order is going to be a little late, which is rarely.
    Definitely a place we'll continue to order from.
  • - - MANGO HILL - June 2016
  • Didn't deliver on time
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2016
  • Didn't deliver on time
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2016
  • wow it was on time and relishes
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - May 2016
  • Order was almost 45 mins late with no communication from the restaurant until I called them. Food was nice but spring rolls + curry puffs were cold. We were given a 600ml bottle of Coke Zero I assume to mitigate the annoyance of our wait which was nice of them.
  • - - MURRUMBA DOWNS - May 2016
  • best order ever
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - May 2016
  • Quality of food is great! Good serving size. Hot and tasty.
  • - - KIPPA RING - May 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - May 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - May 2016
  • always great meals here
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - May 2016
  • Food was ok but one item missing from the order (rice).
  • - - April 2016
  • Such great food!
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • Slow delivery
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • Great food
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • Great food
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - April 2016
  • Meals were beautiful and quick delivery
  • - - NORTH LAKES - March 2016
  • Great food
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - March 2016
  • Placed an order for delivery 2 hours ago and am still currently waiting for the food to arrive. Have spoken to staff on two occasions and have been promised a delivery within the next couple of minutes both times. They have offered me a free serve of spring rolls and a free drink - nice as it is, still doesn't really make up for the huge wait.
  • - - NORTH LAKES - March 2016
  • Great food
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - March 2016
  • - - ROTHWELL - March 2016
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - March 2016
  • - - MANGO HILL - March 2016
  • Great food
  • - - DECEPTION BAY - March 2016
  • Jody - - DECEPTION BAY - February 2016
  • Jody - - DECEPTION BAY - February 2016
  • ALison - - NORTH LAKES - January 2016
  • Food was great but I did t get 10% off voucher code that I used through eat ordering. Not sure why but nice all the same
  • JAime - - NORTH LAKES - January 2016
  • EatNow comment: Hi! Thank you for your feedback. We have checked your order and you did get 10% off. Your total order amount was $44.80 (including delivery fee) and you have paid $40.32 :) Please see your invoice which was sent to your email. Cheers!
Penny - KALLANGUR
  • Nice meals the family enjoyed
  • Penny - - KALLANGUR - December 2015
  • Meal took over about two and half hours to be delivered. Meals arrived cold. The yellow curry had so much sugar in it to the point I felt ill after the third mouthful. It's now the day after and I am still keeping close to the toilet. Never again
  • Amy - - KALLANGUR - December 2015
  • ALison - - DECEPTION BAY - December 2015
  • Jessica - - nundah - October 2015
  • Great food great service Delivery was fast and the food was fresh. Loved it
  • Chris - - DECEPTION BAY - September 2015
  • Yummy pad Thai
  • Kyles - - NORTH LAKES - September 2015
  • Melanie - - NORTH LAKES - September 2015
  • Michelle - - NORTH LAKES - August 2015
  • Ordinary......
  • Andrew - - NORTH LAKES - August 2015
Tony - Park Avenue
  • This was very nice food...very clearly packaged & presented...
  • Tony - - Park Avenue - August 2015
  • Chloe - - DECEPTION BAY - August 2015
  • Sharna - - KALLANGUR - July 2015
  • Spent $70 on Thai and was such a disappointment. Food arrived 30 mins later than I was confirmed in payment text and my fish dish tasted like reheated fish and chips. I am a snob by no means but expect takeaways to be at least palatable when it costs as much as it did. Will not recommend to anyone in the future. I love Thai food and am guttered this was the experience locally.
  • Riley - - KALLANGUR - July 2015
  • Melanie - - NORTH LAKES - July 2015
  • Absolutely delicious!!!! Came still super hot and was so yummy! Best Thai I've had in a long time, definitely be ordering again :)
  • Brooke - - NORTH LAKES - July 2015
  • We ordered duck satay, duck sweet and sour, a pack of 4 appetisers and a side of coconut rice.. the order was already $45 with the first 10% discount... then we get a phone call from eatnow saying we must pay extra for duck because they haven't updated their pricing on the site, I told them we didn't have money on us, she rang back and said the restaurant want $8 extra... I had to tell them to make chicken instead... We got our order and it had leaked into the bag... we served it up and it was very very watery like soup, but the presentation of the ingredients was great, the flavour was also amazing... and the coconut rice was fantastic... All in all... a very tasty meal of restaurant quality (except the watery part) unfortunately I won't be ordering from there or eatnow.com ever again because of the poor customer service...
  • John - - DECEPTION BAY - July 2015
  • EatNow comment: Hi John,

    Thanks for your feedback regarding your order from Baan Phraya Thai- Rothwell. EatNow are dismayed to see you weren't happy with this ordering experience. We aim to provide the best customer service around and we would love some feedback to help improve our service. If you have the time, please get in touch with us via email at support@eatnow.com.au with some feedback. Kind regards, EatNow
  • Michael - - DECEPTION BAY - June 2015
  • Lots of flavour, everything was fresh. Friendly delivery staff, will order again for sure!
  • Mel - - KALLANGUR - April 2015
  • Zarli - - KALLANGUR - April 2015
Linton - Kippa-ring
  • 👍👍👍
  • Linton - - KIPPA RING - April 2015
  • So tasty!!! Will order again.
  • Wayne - - KALLANGUR - April 2015
  • Great food
  • Belinda - - KALLANGUR - March 2015
Linton - Kippa-ring
  • Linton - - KIPPA RING - February 2015
  • the food is lovely however a wait time of 80 minutes is ridiculous ! this has happened twice after giving a benefit of doubt on the first occasion...
  • Zarli - - KALLANGUR - February 2015
Linton - Kippa-ring
  • Linton - - KIPPA RING - February 2015
Linton - Kippa-ring
  • Very good
  • Linton - - KIPPA RING - February 2015
Amanda - KallAngur
  • Always good food. Pad Thai is a little on the wet side but everything else is always great
  • Amanda - - KALLANGUR - January 2015
Amanda - KallAngur
  • Amanda - - KALLANGUR - January 2015
  • Loved the food and deliver very fast will always be ordering from here from now on :)
  • Jasmine - - ROTHWELL - December 2014
  • james - - CLONTARF - December 2014
  • Ordered for 2nd time and it was fantastic, fast delivery and food this time was 9/10
  • Jeanette - - DECEPTION BAY - December 2014
  • Gail - - December 2014
  • Arrived half hour late, though delivery driver was polite. Food I would give a 5/10 for.
  • Jeanette - - DECEPTION BAY - December 2014
  • Brigid - - NORTH LAKES - December 2014
Amanda - KallAngur
  • Amanda - - KALLANGUR - November 2014
Amanda - KallAngur
  • Amanda - - KALLANGUR - November 2014
  • Really delicious last night the Larb was amazing.
  • Gail - - October 2014
Amanda - KallAngur
  • Amanda - - KALLANGUR - October 2014
  • Very nice delivered on time! Will order again
  • Adam - - NORTH LAKES - October 2014
  • Food was awful, wouldn't use again
  • Michelle - - NORTH LAKES - October 2014
Katie  - ROTHWELL
  • Katie - - September 2014
  • We ordered rice noodles and a pork curry, both tasted traditional and fresh. Coconut rice was the best we have had for some time. Prawn crackera were thai style and authentic. Nice find!
  • Olivia - - NORTH LAKES - September 2014
Page 2 of 2
Prev 2
End of Reviews
This restaurant is currently closed, but you can still place your order now for later when it opens.
It’s almost rush hour! Order now and eat sooner.
Why order online?

Find more
restaurants
in your area